# COUNTRY CITY CONTACT NUMBER OFFICIAL ADDRESS EMAIL ADDRESS
1 INDIA MUMBAI 022 61543000 Mahalakshmi Warehousing Agency, Gala No. 2, Below Mahalakshmi Bridge, Race Course Side, Opposite Mahalakshmi Station, Mahalakshmi- 400 034 dance@shiamak.com
    DELHI 011 26296590-94 1501-1502, 15th Floor, Ansal towers, Nehru Place, Near Satyam Cinema,New Delhi – 110019, India delhi@shiamak.com
    PUNE (020) 40100201 – 207 Shri Vidyananand, Office No- 201, Above IDBI Fortis, Next to Shamrao Kalmadi High School, 103, Dr. Ketkar Road, Erandwane, Pune- 411004 pune@shiamak.com
    BANGALORE 080-41317661/62/63   #12, Richmond Road, No.109, 1st Floor, Richmond Towers, Bangalore-    560025 bangalore@shiamak.com
    HYDERABAD   Flat no 503,5th Floor, Shreya Mansion, Behind Fortune Katriya Hotel, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda, Hyderabad-500010  
    AHMEDABAD 079- 65447940/ 65127941 304,  Sarthak – 1, Behind Urja House, Swastik Char Rasta, C.G. Road, Ahmedabad – 380009. ahmedabad@shiamak.com
2 CANADA VANCOUVER 604-924-9104/604-722-5724 2106 St. Andrews Avenue,#lower, North Vancouver, BC, V7L#M5 vancouver@shiamak.com 
    TORONTO +1 (416) 825 0643/+1 (416) 744 2625 16 Yonge Street, Suite # 3908,Toronto, ON, M5E 2A1 toronto@shiamak.com
3 AUSTRALIA MELBOURNE 61403137963 / +61398027272 3/5 Palm Tree Avenue, Glen Waverly, Victoria 3150 melbourne@shiamak.com
4 UNITED ARAB EMIRATES DUBAI +7150 708 6488/ +97150 714 1788/04 344 6581     Markgulf Events, Flat no. 104, Mouza Dalmouk Juma, Al maktoum Bldg., Al Badaa st.,, Satwa, UAE, P.O.  Box. 119128 mgevents@eim.ae  
5 UNITED KINGDOM LONDON 0775 (SHIAMAK) 0775 744 2625 1 Doughty Street, London WC1N2PH london@shiamak.com